Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Stepping Off Place

The Stepping Off Place

By: Cameron Kelly Rosenblum

SKU:9780062932075

NOTE: Cover photo may be a stock photo and should match the cover of the book you are purchasing but at times there may be slight variations depending on edition. 

DISCLAIMER: All books are either previously-read or discounted bargain books. Though I attempt to source and sell books in like-new condition, sometimes they don’t quite meet that standard and are priced accordingly. Please refer to the category descriptions at the top of each category page to determine what type of condition you can expect for your new book will be in. 

Regular price $10.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Specifications

ISBN: 9780062932075

Genre: Fiction

Format: Hardcover

Pages: 480

Publisher: Quill Tree Books

Published Date:

Language: English

From debut author Cameron Kelly Rosenblum comes a stunning teen novel that tackles love, grief, and mental health as one girl must process her friend’s death and ultimately learn how to stand in her own light. Perfect for fans of All the Bright Places and We Were Liars.

It’s the summer before senior year. Reid is in the thick of Scofield High’s in-crowd thanks to her best friend, Hattie, who has been her social oxygen since middle school.

But summer is when Hattie goes to her family’s Maine island home. Instead of sitting inside for eight weeks, waiting for her to return, Reid and their friend, Sam, enter into a pact—to live it up, one party at a time.

But days before Hattie is due home, Reid finds out the shocking news that Hattie has died by suicide. Driven by a desperate need to understand what went wrong, Reid searches for answers.

In doing so, she uncovers painful secrets about the person she thought she knew better than herself. And the truth will force Reid to reexamine everything.

Shipping & Returns

We ship Canada-wide!

Shipping is calculated based on weight and dimensions of the package and are offered at our discounted rates (actually - usually LESS)! All products are shipped from Ninette, MB.

We also offer FREE shipping on all orders over $100!!

Reminder: We always offer local pickup in Ninette, Killarney, and Brandon for FREE!

See our return policy for information on returns or contact us if you are unhappy with your order!

View full details