Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pretty Little Liars Unbelievable (Pretty Little Liars, Bk. 4)

Pretty Little Liars Unbelievable (Pretty Little Liars, Bk. 4)

By: Sara Shepard

SKU:9780063144620

NOTE: Cover photo may be a stock photo and should match the cover of the book you are purchasing but at times there may be slight variations depending on edition. 

DISCLAIMER: All books are either previously-read or discounted bargain books. Though I attempt to source and sell books in like-new condition, sometimes they don’t quite meet that standard and are priced accordingly. Please refer to the category descriptions at the top of each category page to determine what type of condition you can expect for your new book will be in. 

Regular price $10.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Specifications

ISBN: 9780063144620

Genre: Fiction

Format: Paperback

Pages: 368

Publisher: HarperTeen

Published Date:

Language: English

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liarsand the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

Four pretty little liars’ charmed lives have turned into living nightmares.

Emily’s been shipped off to Iowa to live with her super conservative cousins. Aria’s boyfriend is behind bars—because of her. Spencer’s afraid she was involved in Ali’s murder. But Hanna’s fate is far worse: she’s clinging to life in the hospital because she knew too much.

If these girls don’t start listening to me, Hanna’s going to look like the lucky one.

Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, The Cousins, and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, this paperback repackage of the fourth book in Sara Shepard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series—featuring a brand-new cover—brings new twists to the thrilling and magnetically compelling world of Pretty Little Liars, where everyone’s got something to hide, and no secret stays buried for long. 

Shipping & Returns

We ship Canada-wide!

Shipping is calculated based on weight and dimensions of the package and are offered at our discounted rates (actually - usually LESS)! All products are shipped from Ninette, MB.

We also offer FREE shipping on all orders over $100!!

Reminder: We always offer local pickup in Ninette, Killarney, and Brandon for FREE!

See our return policy for information on returns or contact us if you are unhappy with your order!

View full details