Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pretty Little Liars (Pretty Little Liars, Bk. 1)

Pretty Little Liars (Pretty Little Liars, Bk. 1)

By: Sara Shepard

SKU:9780063144606

NOTE: Cover photo may be a stock photo and should match the cover of the book you are purchasing but at times there may be slight variations depending on edition. 

DISCLAIMER: All books are either previously-read or discounted bargain books. Though I attempt to source and sell books in like-new condition, sometimes they don’t quite meet that standard and are priced accordingly. Please refer to the category descriptions at the top of each category page to determine what type of condition you can expect for your new book will be in. 

Regular price $10.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Specifications

ISBN: 9780063144606

Genre: Fiction

Format: Paperback

Pages: 304

Publisher: HarperTeen

Published Date:

Language: English

The #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liarsand the upcoming HBO spin-off series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin!

Never trust a pretty girl with an ugly secret.

Set in ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania, Pretty Little Liars centers around four beautiful girls who are hiding some very ugly secrets, and the one person who knows them all…and is not afraid to spill.

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, The Cousins, and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, this paperback repackage of the first book in Sara Shepard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series—featuring a brand-new cover—will introduce new readers to the thrilling and magnetically compelling world of Pretty Little Liars, where everyone’s got something to hide, and no secret stays buried for long.

Critical Praise

 

“Clique lit with a mystery twist…sure to make readers reach for the next installment.” — Publishers Weekly

 

Shipping & Returns

We ship Canada-wide!

Shipping is calculated based on weight and dimensions of the package and are offered at our discounted rates (actually - usually LESS)! All products are shipped from Ninette, MB.

We also offer FREE shipping on all orders over $100!!

Reminder: We always offer local pickup in Ninette, Killarney, and Brandon for FREE!

See our return policy for information on returns or contact us if you are unhappy with your order!

View full details