Skip to product information
1 of 5

Nancy Drew Set - Books 1-10

Nancy Drew Set - Books 1-10

By: Carolyn Keene


NOTE: Cover photo may be a stock photo and should match the cover of the book you are purchasing but at times there may be slight variations depending on edition. 

DISCLAIMER: All books are either previously-read or discounted bargain books. Though I attempt to source and sell books in like-new condition, sometimes they don’t quite meet that standard and are priced accordingly. Please refer to the category descriptions at the top of each category page to determine what type of condition you can expect for your new book will be in. 

Regular price $60.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Specifications

ISBN: 9780448466750

Genre: Fiction

Format: Hardcover


Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Published Date:

Language: English

he Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Collection is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or long time fans of the series. This collectible set contains the first 10 mysteries in the series presented in a specially designed slipcase.

Enjoy the following Nancy Drew Stories in this set:

#1: The Secret of the Old Clock

#2: The Hidden Staircase

#3: The Bungalow Mystery

#4: The Mystery at Lilac Inn

#5: The Secret of Shadow Ranch

#6: The Secret of Red Gate Farm

#7: The Clue in the Diary

#8: Nancy's Mysterious Letter

#9: The Sign of the Twisted Candles

#10: Password to Larkspur Lane

Shipping & Returns

We ship Canada-wide!

Shipping is calculated based on weight and dimensions of the package and are offered at our discounted rates (actually - usually LESS)! All products are shipped from Ninette, MB.

We also offer FREE shipping on all orders over $100!!

Reminder: We always offer local pickup in Ninette, Killarney, and Brandon for FREE!

See our return policy for information on returns or contact us if you are unhappy with your order!

View full details