Skip to product information
1 of 1

Don't Sing at the Table: Life Lessons From My Grandmothers

Don't Sing at the Table: Life Lessons From My Grandmothers

By: Adriana Trigiani

NOTE: Cover photo may be a stock photo and should match the cover of the book you are purchasing but at times there may be slight variations depending on edition. 

DISCLAIMER: All books are either previously-read or discounted bargain books. Though I attempt to source and sell books in like-new condition, sometimes they don’t quite meet that standard and are priced accordingly. Please refer to the category descriptions at the top of each category page to determine what type of condition you can expect for your new book will be in. 

Regular price $10.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews

Instant New York Times Bestseller

"No one ever reads just one of Trigiani’s wonderfully quirky tales. Once you pick up the first, you are hooked.” —BookPage

New York Times bestselling author Adriana Trigiani shares a treasure trove of insight and guidance from her two grandmothers: time-tested, common sense advice on the most important aspects of a woman’s life, from childhood to the golden years. Seamlessly blending anecdote with life lesson, Don’t Sing at the Table tells the two vibrant women’s real-life stories—how they fell in love, nurtured their marriages, balanced raising children with being savvy businesswomen, and reinvented themselves with each new decade. For readers of Big Stone Gap, Very Valentine, Lucia, Lucia, and Rococo, this loving memoir is the Trigiani family recipe for chicken soup for the soul.

Product Specifications

ISBN: 9780061958953

Genre: Non-Fiction

Format: Paperback

Pages: 242

Publisher: Harper Collins

Published Date:

Language: English

Shipping & Returns

We ship Canada-wide!

Shipping is calculated based on weight and dimensions of the package and are offered at our discounted rates (actually - usually LESS)! All products are shipped from Ninette, MB.

We also offer FREE shipping on all orders over $100!!

Reminder: We always offer local pickup in Ninette, Killarney, and Brandon for FREE!

See our return policy for information on returns or contact us if you are unhappy with your order!

View full details